Clicky

The myStorman Knowledgebase is for users of Storman v8 and v9. If you use Storman v10, please use our new Support Knowledgebase. | Dismiss for today

Deleting a Notice Plan (#NTCPLNDEL01)

Last updated:   Applies to:   In industries:   Of versions:   Special contents:
20090303 (Andy)   Pro, MultiUser, MultiSite, MultiView   Self Storage EditionMarina EditionVault Edition   7.X (and higher)   n/a

Deleting a Notice Plan

To delete an entire Notice Plan (more on this: #NTCPLNABT01), you will need to delete each of the individual Notices (more on this: #NTCABT01) within that Notice Plan (i.e.: notices that share the same Notice Plan number), one-by-one.

For more information on deleting a Notice, see: #NTCDEL01.

 

 


 

Copyright 2017 Storman Software | Visit our new knowledgebase