Clicky

The myStorman Knowledgebase is for users of Storman v8 and v9. If you use Storman v10, please use our new Support Knowledgebase. | Dismiss for today

Deleting a Notice (#NTCDEL01)

Last updated:   Applies to:   In industries:   Of versions:   Special contents:
20120221 (Andy)   Pro, MultiUser, MultiSite, MultiView   Self Storage EditionMarina EditionVault Edition   7.X (and higher)   n/a

Deleting a Notice

  1. Open the StorMan Notices section, by going to the Maintenance menu, then selecting Notice Plans.

  2. The listing of Notices will now appear. Double-click on the Notice you wish to delete.

  3. The Notice screen will now open. Click Delete to remove this particular Notice from the system.
  4. Click Done to return to the main StorMan screen.

 

 


 

Copyright 2017 Storman Software | Visit our new knowledgebase