Clicky

The myStorman Knowledgebase is for users of Storman v8 and v9. If you use Storman v10, please use our new Support Knowledgebase. | Dismiss for today

Delete a Billing Plan (#BLPLNDEL01)

Last updated:   Applies to:   In industries:   Of versions:   Special contents:
20080507 (Andy)   Pro, MultiUser, MultiSite, MultiView   Self Storage EditionMarina EditionVault Edition   7.X (and higher)   Video

How can I delete a Billing Plan?

Billing Plans can only be deleted if they are not assigned to any Customers. Once a billing plan is not assigned to any Customers, Delete will appear next to OK and Cancel on the Billing plan setup screen (more on the setup of billing plans: #BLPLNSU01), allowing you to delete that billing plan from the system.

Note: In StorMan 7-series (or higher) you can only delete billing plans under specific permission levels. If a billing plan is not assigned to a Customer and you still don't see the 'Delete' button, it may be because your login has not been given permission to do so. More on Users & Groups: #USRGRPABT01

 

Video:

Related articles:   Article tags:   How did we do?
         
 

delete a billing plan, billing plan deletion, remove a billing plan, disable billing plan, remove billing plan

Did we miss a tag?
Tags improve search results. If you think this article needs more tags to help index & identify it, please suggest some using the form to the right...

 

If this article requires an update or needs more information, please contact support@storman.com.

Thank you for your assistance!

 

 


 

Copyright 2017 Storman Software | Visit our new knowledgebase